Ashdon Gardening Club

This page provides contact links to members of the Committee

Janet's garden 2010 thumbnail

The AGM is held in May and members of the Committee are elected during the meeting. The officers (Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer) serve for a period of 3 years and then stand down although they may remain as Committee members. You do not need to know a lot about gardening to serve on the Committee, just a willlingness to attend the monthly informal meetings and to help with some aspect of the organisation.

2016/2017 Committee Members
President Roy Bartram          
Chairman Trish Southall tel: 01799 526395 email: Trish Southall  
Secretary Janet Elsey tel: 01799 585902 email: Janet Elsey
Treasurer Gillian Brooker tel: 01799 584039 email: Gillian Brooker  
Committee Member Maryann Matthews Tel: 01799 585057 email: Maryann Matthews  
Committee Member Mrs H Haynes tel: 01799 584357 email: H Haynes  
Committee Member Steven Hayler tel: 01799 585759 email: Steve Hayler  
Committee Member Philip Marchant tel: 01799 516828 email: Philip Marchant  

Site created by: Gillian Brooker

Copyright © Ashdon Gardening Club

Last updated 05/07/2016.